Het bestuur



HET BESTUUR BOKA UNITED


Het bestuur











































        • Voorzitter: Robert Vander Meulen - 0475/441140 - robert@4e.be
        • Voorzitter: Frank Vandenborre - 0477/477242 - frank.vandenborre@ageas.com
        • TVJO: Steve Van Der Taelen - 0479/729443 - steve.van.der.taelen@bodegemkapelleunited.be
        • AVJO: Bram De Mesmaecker - 0479/494300 - sportingboy105@hotmail.com
        • Gerechtigd correspondent: Herman Dewaele - 0495/589657 - hermandewaele@telenet.be
        • CommerciĆ«el: Frank Vandenborre - 0477/477242 - frank.vandenborre@ageas.com
        • Communicatie: Johan Ceuppens - 0478568111 - johan.ceuppens@jams.be
        • Ombudsman: integriteit@bodegemkapelleunited.be 
        • G-voetbal: Thijs Van Roy thijs.vanroy@hotmail.com
        • Trainer 1 A-kern: Kris Temmerman 
        • Trainer 2 A-kern: Steph Vanhee
        • Trainer zondagreserven: Werner Gyssels - 0473/589939 - werner.gyssels@telenet.be
        • Kinesist: Mathieu Vanderroost - 0496/112545 - mathieu.vanderroost@hotmail.com
        • Coƶrdinator : Gary Christien - 0485/876646 - gary.christien@bodegemkapelleunited.be
        • Ere-voorzitter : Danny Siroyt
        • Ere-voorzitter : Patrick Van Den Bosch