Het bestuur



HET BESTUUR BOKA UNITED


Het bestuur



        • Voorzitter: Robert Vander Meulen - 0475/441140 - robert@4e.be
        • Voorzitter: Frank Vandenborre - 0477/477242 - frank.vandenborre@ageas.com
        • Ondersteuning jeugd: Fre Vanhee - 0486/063125 - fre.vanhee@outlook.be
        • Coördinator U5-U8: Kristof Pelicaen - 0470/545370 - kristofpelicaen@gmail.com
        • Coördinator U9-U11: Steven Van Mellaert - 0475/326399 - ste_vm@msn.com
        • Coördinator U12-U15: Rudy Duyshaver - 0477/783928 - rudyduyshaver@hotmail.com
        • TVJO: Steve Van Der Taelen - 0479/729443 - steve.van.der.taelen@bodegemkapelleunited.be
        • AVJO: Bram De Mesmaecker - 0479/494300 - sportingboy105@hotmail.com
        • Ere-voorzitter : Danny Siroyt - 0497/339446 - danny.siroyt@ehb.be
        • Ere-voorzitter : Patrick Van Den Bosch - 0475/929398 - patrick@beneluxtrans.be
        • Gerechtigd correspondent: Herman Dewaele - 0495/589657 - hermandewaele@telenet.be
        • Bestuurslid: Els Lejeune - 0495/286846 - els.lejeune@gmail.com
        • Bestuurslid: Johan Ceuppens - 0478/568111 - johan.ceuppens@amnis.be
        • Sportief Verantw. senioren: Wim Beeckmans - 0479/489712 - wimbeeckmans@hotmail.com
        • G-ploeg : Wim Beeckmans - 0479/489712 - wimbeeckmans@hotmail.com
        • Kantine Bodegem: Raf Vankerckhove - 0474/793264 - vankerckhoveraf@scarlet.be
        • Kantine Kapelle: Steven Siroyt - 0495/724679 - stevensiroyt@hotmail.com
        • Trainer B-kern: Roel De Mesmaecker - 0473/703158 - gibgaz@hotmail.com
        • Trainer 1 A-kern: Chris De Backer - 0477/671054 - chris.de.backer2@telenet.be
        • Trainer 2 A-kern: Gary Christien - 0485/876646 - garychristien@hotmail.com
        • Trainer zondagreserven: Werner Gyssels - 0473/589939 - werner.gyssels@telenet.be
        • Kinesist: Mathieu Vanderroost - 0496/112545 - mathieu.vanderroost@hotmail.com